You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Professional Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.

Fédération belge des Entrepreneurs Carreleur et Mosaïstes

Fecamo près de chez vous

Réduire

En Wallonie


Province Brabant Wallon

Confédération Construction Brabant Wallon, asbl

Rue des Croix du Feu 5, 1420 Braine-l'Alleud -
T 02 384 35 52 / F 02 384 81 28

E-mail: brabantwallon@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/brabantwallon


Province de Hainaut

Confédération Construction Hainaut - Charleroi, asbl

Boulevard Audent 25, 6000 Charleroi -
T 071 20 91 80 / F 071 20 91 89

E-mail: charleroi@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/hainaut


Confédération Construction Hainaut - Le Roeulx, asbl

Rue de Baume 158, 7100 La Louvière -
T 064 33 69 08 / F 064 33 88 45

E-mail: leroeulx@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/hainaut


Confédération Construction Hainaut - Mons, asbl

Boulevard Initialis 15, 7000 Mons -
T 065 35 42 38 / F 065 35 15 54

E-mail: mons@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/hainaut


Confédération Construction Hainaut - Hainaut Occidental, asbl

Rue du Follet 10/101, 7540 Kain (Tournai) -
T 069 68 77 10 / F 069 68 77 11

E-mail: tournai@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/hainaut


Province de Liège

Chambre de la Construction de Liège, asbl

Galerie de la Sauvenière 5, 4000 Liège - T 04 232 42 70 / F 04 222 39 54

E-mail: chambre.liege@ccl.be
www.ccl.be


Confédération Construction de l'arrondissement de Verviers, asbl
Konföderation Baufach Bezirk Verviers, VoG

Avenue du Parc 42, 4650 Chaineux -
T 087 29 10 60 / F 087 29 10 66

E-mail: verviers@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/verviers


Province de Luxembourg

Confédération Construction Province de Luxembourg, asbl

Rue Fleurie 2, 6800 Libramont-Chevigny -
T 061 23 07 70 / F 061 22 34 35

E-mail: info@cclux.be
www.cclux.be


Province de Namur

Confédération Construction Namur, asbl

Avenue Prince de Liège 91/13, 5100 Jambes -
T 081 20 68 30 / F 081 20 68 32

E-mail: namur@confederationconstruction.be
www.construction-namur.be

 

A Bruxelles


Bruxelles-Hal-Vilvorde

Confédération Construction Bruxelles-Hal-Vilvorde, asbl

Rue d'Arlon 92, 1040 Bruxelles -
T 02 230 14 20 / F 02 230 23 89

E-mail:
bruxellesvlaamsbrabant@confederationconstruction.be
www.confederationconstruction.be/bruxellesvlaamsbrabant

 

En Flandre


Province d'Anvers

Confederatie Bouw Provincie Antwerpen, vzw

T. Van Rijswijckplaats 7 bus 2 , 2000 Antwerpen

E-mail: 
antwerpen@confederatiebouw.be
www.confederatiebouw.be/antwerpen

Kantoor Antwerpen: T. Van Rijswijckplaats 7 bus 2, 2000 Antwerpen - T 03 203 44 00 / F 03 232 79 37

Kantoor Turnhout: Parklaan 44, 2300 Turnhout -
T 014 42 00 71 / F 014 42 04 34


Province du Brabant Flamand

Confederatie Bouw Leuven, vzw

Dreefstraat 8, 3001 Heverlee -
T 016 22 40 84 / F 016 23 90 29

E-mail: leuven@confederatiebouw.be
www.confederatiebouw.be/brusselvlaamsbrabant


Province du Limbourg

Confederatie Bouw Limburg, vzw

Bouwcampus - Wetenschapspark 33, 3590 Diepenbeek -
T 011 30 10 30 / F 011 22 29 39

E-mail: limburg@confederatiebouw.be
www.confederatiebouw.be/limburg


Province de la Flandre Orientale

Confederatie Bouw Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, vzw

Tramstraat 59, 9052 Zwijnaarde

E-mail: 
oost-vlaanderen@confederatiebouw.be
www.confederatiebouw.be/oostvlaanderen

Kantoor Gent (Maatschappelijke zetel): Tramstraat 59, 9052 Zwijnaarde - T 09 244 45 00 / F 09 244 45 10

Kantoor Sint-Niklaas: Kleine Laan 29, 9100 Sint-Niklaas -
T 03 760 47 80 / F 03 760 47 89

Kantoor Aalst: Kareelstraat 138/1, 9300 Aalst -
T 053 21 18 76 / F 053 79 03 16


Province de la Flandre Occidentale

Confederatie Bouw West-Vlaanderen, vzw

Kortrijksestraat 389 A, 8500 Kortrijk

E-mail: west-vlaanderen@confederatiebouw.be
www.confederatiebouw.be/westvlaanderen